•  
  •  
Victory's Management Team
image-710527-IMG_5927.w640.jpg
Jason Jerabek

President/CEO
Email:
Jerabek@victorysecurity.com

image-710529-IMG_5937.w640.jpg
Brian  Barca

Executive Vice President 
Email:
Barca@victorysecurity.com
image-710532-14695366_1078254922270496_5999317594911596502_n.jpg
Ronald  Filbert

Vice President (West Coast of Florida)
Email:
Rfilbert@victorysecurity.com
image-716882-907fb1cc-e173-4660-be5f-2488cc31fd71.jpeg
DJ  Snyder

Vice President (Erie Pennsylvania)
Email:
Djsnyder@victorysecurity.com

image-710530-IMG_5918.w640.jpg
Kerri Stewart

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: Kstewart@victorysecurity.com
image-710757-IMG_5880.w640.jpg
Jeff White

Director of Operations
Email: Jwhite@victorysecurity.com

image-710971-IMG_5962.w640.jpg
Justin Byers

​​Director of Armed Division
Email: 
Jbyers@victorysecurity.com

image-710969-IMG_5887.w640.jpg
Kai Clarke

​​Area Manager

Email:  
Jclarke@victorysecurity.com
image-710970-IMG_5912.w640.jpg
Gus Helago

Area Manager

Email:
Gus@victorysecurity.com





image-716881-44e0543c-7040-4a18-b2ec-45231b3f590c.jpg
Brett Henke

Area Manager

Email:
Bhenke@victorysecurity.com

Victory Corporate Office
636 US Highway One Suite 113
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Office: 561-622-4505
Fax: 561-622-5705

  • Reload